The rocon team

“Entrepreneurs ask themselves hundreds of questions.
The core of our work is to answer them.”

You are here:

Our Team

DThe rocon team consists of several small teams. Here you can find your contact person. We are looking forward to hearing from you! Just get in touch with us.

Geschäftsführer der rocon GmbH Markus Rohrbach

Markus Rohrbach

Geschäftsführer

“There are hundreds of questions that entrepreneurs ask themselves every day. Solving these questions and helping entrepreneurs further is a core part of our work and service. Our goal is to positively support not only companies but also society as a whole with our ideas and our actions”.

Management

Markus Rohrbach - Geschäftsführer der rocon GmbH

Markus Rohrbach

CEO/Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-260

E-Mail: markus.rohrbach@rocon.info

Michael Weidmann - Geschäftsführer der rocon GmbH

Michael Weidmann

Managing Director/Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-213

E-Mail: michael.weidmann@rocon.info

SAP Business One

Markus Rohrbach - Geschäftsführer der rocon GmbH

Markus Rohrbach

CEO/Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-260

E-Mail: Markus.Rohrbach@rocon.info

Martin Blumenstein - sales director

Martin Blumenstein

Manager Sales SAP Business One

Phone: +49 6131-9060-231

E-Mail: martin.blumenstein@rocon.info

Peter Riehn - Niederlassungsleiter Köln

Peter Riehn

Branch Manager Cologne

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-234

E-Mail: peter.riehn@rocon.info

Markus Niebergall - Manager SAP Business One Consulting

Markus Niebergall

Manager SAP Business One Operations

E-Mail: markus.niebergall@rocon.info

Julia Gill

Julia Gill

Business Office SAP Business One

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-223

E-Mail: julia.gill@rocon.info

SAP Concur

Michael Weidmann - Geschäftsführer der rocon GmbH

Michael Weidmann

Managing Director/Geschäftsführer

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-213

E-Mail: michael.weidmann@rocon.info

Andreas Illavsky - Global Product Expert SAP Concur

Andreas Illavsky

SAP Concur Global Product Expert

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-257

E-Mail: andreas.illavsky@rocon.info

Thorsten Spengler - Global Product Expert SAP Concur

Thorsten Spengler

SAP Concur Global Product Expert

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-215

E-Mail: thorsten.spengler@rocon.info

Andreas Glaser - Manager SAP Concur Opperations

Andreas Glaser

Manager SAP Concur Operations

E-Mail: andreas.glaser@rocon.info

IT-Services: Business Cloud & Managed Hosting

Christian Lassmann

Christian Lassmann

Manager Infrastructure Services

E-Mail: christian.lassmann@rocon.info

Office & Marketing

Ulrike Merkel - Senior Accountant

Ulrike Merkel

Senior Accountant

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-219

E-Mail: ulrike.merkel@rocon.info

Barbara Ofer - Marketing Manager

Barbara Ofer

Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 6131 90 60-271

E-Mail: barbara.ofer@rocon.info

Geribald von Kuschel

Feelgood Manager

A good working atmosphere is essential! With a lot of commitment Geribald makes sure that everyone feels comfortable at their workplace.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Entrust us with your questions.

rocon Team - Support and Contact

You can reach us by telephone from Mon-Fri between 9:00 and 17:00 o’clock.

+49 6131 / 90 60 210